The Economic Policy Department is led by the Head of Department, who is the Director General (DG). The DG is assisted by an Assistant Director, a consultant and a senior legal officer, as well as four Directors who head the following Directorates: the Macro Economic Policy Analysis Directorate, the Taxation and Benefits Policy Analysis Directorate, the Financial Policy Analysis Directorate and the International Economic Policy Analysis Directorate. The main units of the Directorates are listed in the organigram. The Directorates consist of economics officers, senior economics officers and chief economics officers.